>>>Johanna Billing
This is how we walk on the moon, 2007, DVD, 27.20 min/loop

Cinematography by Manne Lindwall & Johanna Billing
Sound by Pia Patté
Featuring: Johnny Lynch, Emily Roff, Joe Collier, Jenny Gordon and Guthrie Stewart
Musical Soundtrack arranged by Johanna Billing and performed by Johnny Lynch, vocals, Karl-Jonas Winqvist, vocals, Sara Wilson, vocals, Andreas Söderström, guitar and melodica, Christian Hörgren, cello, Henry Moore Selder, guitar and bass, Tuomas Hakava, guitar and organ, recorded by Tuomas Hakava in Up and Running Studio 2007, except for the opening song ³The Western², written and performed by Woo (Independent Project Records 1989) Original version of ³This Is How We Walk On The Moon² written by Arthur Russell (Point Music/Orange Mountain Music, 1984) Soundtrack mixed and mastered by Joachim Ekermann, Make Wave
Title cards design by Åbäke
Recorded on the Firth of Forth and at Port Edgar Marina, South Queensferry, Edinburgh

Co-Produced by the Collective Gallery¹s One Mile programme, lead artist Kate Gray, Co-ordinators Kate Stancliffe and Siobhan Carroll, Production assistant Jill Brown, with support from the Scottish Arts Council Lottery Fund and The Paul Hamlyn Foundation and by Documenta 12 with support from IASPIS, International Artist Studio Program in Sweden